If you recently deleted your JOYIN account, you may still be able to
recover it. We can help restore your account if the request is still
within the recovery window.
You can only recover your account if it has not been more than 30 days
since the deletion request was made. After that, the account may be
permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Welcome to JOYIN Help
Select a topic from the navigation or quick links above to get
started. We're here to help you make the most of JOYIN v1.0.0!